Events

July 2020

Jul

15

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, July 15, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Jul

17

Friday

Jul

19

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, July 19, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, July 19, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Jul

20

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, July 20, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Jul

22

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, July 22, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Jul

24

Friday

Jul

25

Saturday

Jul

26

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, July 26, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, July 26, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Jul

27

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, July 27, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Jul

29

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, July 29, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Jul

31

Friday
August 2020

Aug

02

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, August 2, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, August 2, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Aug

03

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, August 3, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Aug

05

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, August 5, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Aug

07

Friday

Aug

09

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, August 9, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, August 9, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Aug

10

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, August 10, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Aug

12

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, August 12, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Aug

14

Friday

Aug

16

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, August 16, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, August 16, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Aug

17

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, August 17, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Aug

18

Tuesday

Aug

19

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, August 19, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Aug

21

Friday

Aug

23

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, August 23, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, August 23, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Aug

24

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, August 24, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Aug

25

Tuesday

Aug

26

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, August 26, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Aug

28

Friday

Aug

30

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, August 30, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, August 30, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Aug

31

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, August 31, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

September 2020

Sep

02

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, September 2, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Sep

04

Friday

Sep

06

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, September 6, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, September 6, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Sep

07

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, September 7, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Sep

09

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, September 9, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Sep

11

Friday

Sep

13

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, September 13, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, September 13, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Sep

14

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, September 14, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Sep

16

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, September 16, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Sep

18

Friday

Sep

20

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, September 20, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, September 20, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Sep

21

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, September 21, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Sep

23

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, September 23, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Sep

25

Friday

Sep

27

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, September 27, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, September 27, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Sep

28

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, September 28, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Sep

30

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, September 30, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

October 2020

Oct

02

Friday

Oct

04

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, October 4, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, October 4, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Oct

05

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, October 5, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Oct

07

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, October 7, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Oct

09

Friday

Oct

11

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, October 11, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, October 11, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Oct

12

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, October 12, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Oct

14

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, October 14, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Oct

16

Friday

Oct

18

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, October 18, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, October 18, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Oct

19

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, October 19, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Oct

21

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, October 21, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Oct

23

Friday

Oct

25

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, October 25, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, October 25, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Oct

26

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, October 26, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Oct

28

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, October 28, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Oct

30

Friday
November 2020

Nov

01

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, November 1, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, November 1, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Nov

02

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, November 2, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Nov

03

Tuesday

Nov

04

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, November 4, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Nov

06

Friday

Nov

08

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, November 8, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, November 8, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Nov

09

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, November 9, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Nov

11

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, November 11, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Nov

13

Friday

Nov

15

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, November 15, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, November 15, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Nov

16

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, November 16, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Nov

18

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, November 18, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Nov

20

Friday

Nov

22

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, November 22, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, November 22, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Nov

23

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, November 23, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Nov

25

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, November 25, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Nov

27

Friday

Nov

29

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, November 29, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, November 29, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Nov

30

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, November 30, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

December 2020

Dec

02

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, December 2, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Dec

04

Friday

Dec

06

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, December 6, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, December 6, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Dec

07

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, December 7, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Dec

09

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, December 9, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Dec

11

Friday

Dec

13

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, December 13, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, December 13, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Dec

14

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, December 14, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Dec

16

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, December 16, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Dec

18

Friday

Dec

20

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, December 20, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, December 20, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Dec

21

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, December 21, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Dec

23

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, December 23, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Dec

25

Friday

Dec

27

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, December 27, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, December 27, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Dec

28

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, December 28, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Dec

30

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, December 30, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

January 2021

Jan

01

Friday

Jan

03

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, January 3, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, January 3, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Jan

04

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, January 4, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Jan

06

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, January 6, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Jan

08

Friday

Jan

10

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, January 10, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, January 10, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Jan

11

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, January 11, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Jan

13

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, January 13, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Jan

15

Friday

Jan

17

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, January 17, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, January 17, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Jan

18

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, January 18, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Jan

20

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, January 20, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Jan

22

Friday

Jan

24

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, January 24, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, January 24, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Jan

25

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, January 25, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Jan

27

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, January 27, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Jan

29

Friday

Jan

31

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, January 31, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, January 31, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

February 2021

Feb

01

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, February 1, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Feb

03

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, February 3, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Feb

05

Friday

Feb

07

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, February 7, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, February 7, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Feb

08

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, February 8, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Feb

10

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, February 10, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Feb

12

Friday

Feb

14

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, February 14, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, February 14, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Feb

15

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, February 15, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Feb

17

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, February 17, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Feb

19

Friday

Feb

21

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, February 21, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, February 21, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Feb

22

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, February 22, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Feb

24

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, February 24, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Feb

25

Thursday

Feb

26

Friday

Feb

28

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, February 28, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, February 28, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

March 2021

Mar

01

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, March 1, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Mar

03

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, March 3, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Mar

05

Friday

Mar

07

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, March 7, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, March 7, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Mar

08

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, March 8, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Mar

10

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, March 10, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Mar

12

Friday

Mar

14

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, March 14, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, March 14, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Mar

15

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, March 15, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Mar

17

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, March 17, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Mar

19

Friday

Mar

21

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, March 21, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, March 21, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Mar

22

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, March 22, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Mar

24

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, March 24, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Mar

25

Thursday

Mar

26

Friday

Mar

28

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, March 28, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, March 28, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Mar

29

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, March 29, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Mar

31

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, March 31, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

April 2021

Apr

02

Friday

Apr

04

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, April 4, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, April 4, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Apr

05

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, April 5, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Apr

07

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, April 7, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Apr

09

Friday

Apr

11

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, April 11, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, April 11, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Apr

12

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, April 12, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Apr

14

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, April 14, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Apr

16

Friday

Apr

18

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, April 18, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, April 18, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Apr

19

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, April 19, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Apr

21

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, April 21, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Apr

23

Friday

Apr

25

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, April 25, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, April 25, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Apr

26

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, April 26, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Apr

28

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, April 28, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Apr

30

Friday
May 2021

May

02

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, May 2, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, May 2, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

May

03

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, May 3, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

May

05

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, May 5, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

May

07

Friday

May

09

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, May 9, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, May 9, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

May

10

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, May 10, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

May

12

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, May 12, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

May

14

Friday

May

16

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, May 16, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, May 16, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

May

17

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, May 17, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

May

19

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, May 19, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

May

21

Friday

May

23

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, May 23, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, May 23, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

May

24

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, May 24, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

May

25

Tuesday

May

26

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, May 26, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

May

28

Friday

May

30

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, May 30, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, May 30, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

May

31

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, May 31, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

June 2021

Jun

02

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, June 2, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Jun

04

Friday

Jun

06

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, June 6, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, June 6, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Jun

07

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, June 7, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Jun

09

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, June 9, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Jun

11

Friday

Jun

13

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, June 13, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, June 13, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Jun

14

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, June 14, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Jun

16

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, June 16, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Jun

18

Friday

Jun

20

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, June 20, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, June 20, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Jun

21

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, June 21, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Jun

23

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, June 23, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Jun

25

Friday

Jun

27

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, June 27, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, June 27, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Jun

28

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, June 28, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Jun

30

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, June 30, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

July 2021

Jul

02

Friday

Jul

04

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, July 4, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, July 4, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Jul

05

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, July 5, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Jul

07

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, July 7, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room

Jul

09

Friday

Jul

11

Sunday

Worship

Time: Sunday, July 11, 10:00am, Location: Sanctuary

Children's Church

Time: Sunday, July 11, 10:15am, Location: Room 1 - 'Children's Church'

Jul

12

Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, July 12, 1:00pm, Location: Room B

Jul

14

Wednesday

Adult Choir

Time: Wednesday, July 14, 7:15pm, Location: Choir Room